Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges

Dedicated to the advancement of high-quality, public liberal arts education in a student-centered, residential environment.

Northeastern & Mid-Atlantic Members:

Eastern Connecticut State University

Keene State College

Mansfield University

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Northern Vermont University - Johnson

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Shepherd University

St. Mary's College of Maryland

SUNY Geneseo

University of Maine at Farmington

Southern Members:

Georgia College

Kentucky State University

New College of Florida

University of Mary Washington

University of Montevallo

University of North Carolina Asheville

University of South Carolina Aiken

The University of Virginia's College at Wise

Mid-Western Members:

Henderson State University

Truman State University

University of Illinois at Springfield

University of Minnesota Morris

University of Wisconsin-Superior

Western Members:

The Evergreen State College

Fort Lewis College

Midwestern State University

Sonoma State University

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Canadian Members:

University of Alberta, Augustana Campus

Provisional Members:

Louisiana State University of Alexandria

Mississippi University for Women

Northern State University